The staff at The Hepatitis C Trust

Rachel Halford  Chief Executive Officer

Shabana Begum – South Asian Projects Officer

Jim Clark – Scottish Peer Support Officer

Kate Comyn – Office Manager

Samantha May – Helpline Information and Support Service Manager

Leila Reid – Director of Corporate Services

Susan Stretch – Helpline Information and Support Service Officer

Petra Wright – Senior Scottish Officer



Stuart Smith – Director of Community Services

Robert Allan – King’s HCV Outreach Coordinator

Kieron Allen – Peer Support Lead, Merseyside and Cheshire

Steve Blake – Peer Educator, Kent

Philippe Bonnet – Peer Support Lead, Birmingham

Craig Brick – Peer Support Lead, West London

Roy Brockwell – Peer Support Lead, Surrey

Charlotte Brown – Peer Support Lead, Eastern ODN

Mark Burns – Peer Support Lead, Nottingham

Archie Christian – National Training and Volunteer Manager

Phillip Collier – Peer Support Lead, Bristol and Severn

Daniel Crowley – Peer Support Lead, South West

John Fox - Peer Support Lead, West Yorkshire

Mick Holmes – Peer Coordinator, South Yorkshire

Paul Huggett – Peer Support Lead, Leicestershire

Miriam Jassey – Southern Regional Manager

Asa Jones – Peer Support Lead, Lancashire and South Cumbria

Chris Laker – Peer Coordinator, South East London

Danny Morris – Midlands and West, Regional Manager        

Nathan Motherwell – Senior Peer Support Lead, Kent

Isidores Pappas – Peer Support Lead, Oxford/Thames Valley

Simon Pooley – Peer Support Lead, North East London

Max Radigois – Peer Projects Monitoring and Support Lead

Suzanne Reilly – Peer Support Lead, North East

Carrie Richardson – Northern Regional Lead

Imran Shaukat – Senior Peer Support

Jane Shea –  Senior Peer Support Lead, South West London 

Natasha Topham – Peer Support Lead, Wessex

Zoe Yates – Peer Support Lead, Sussex



Sean Cox  Director

Caragh Arthur – South East Region, Prison Peer Coordinator

Neil Batten – Midlands Region, Prison Peer Educator 

Ambrose Brown – Humberside and Yorkshire, Prison Peer Educator

Colin Carr-Lawton - North Region, Prison Peer Coordinator

Daren Claxton – South East Region, Prison Peer Educator

Lee Christensen – National Prison Partnership HITT Manager 

Lee Devereux – South West Region, Prison Peer Coordinator

Simon Edwards – South West Region, Prison Peer Educator

Garry Henry – Midlands Region, Prison Peer Coordinator

Tony Jefferson – North Region, Prison Peer Educator

Barry McClean – Peer Educator, South Yorkshire

Tony McClure – Greater London & Thames Valley, Prison Peer Educator

Edward Meyers – Senior Peer Educator and Data Coordinator

Liz Palmer – North Region, Prison Peer Educator

Julia Sheehan – Women’s Prisons Peer Coordinator

Colette Price - Women's Prison Peer Educator 



Jane Cox – Policy and Public Affairs Director/HCV Action Manager

Iona Casley – Policy and Public Affairs Adviser

Noah Froud – Policy and Public Affairs Adviser

Aidan Rylatt – Policy and Public Affairs Adviser



Gemme Peppe  Director

Georgie Lillington – Office and Auction Coordinator

Felicity Souter – Commercial Manager